Carroll County Commissioners Meeting | January 23, 2019

Part 1 of 1

Meeting Notes

Carroll County NH Commissioners meeting from 1/23/19. The commissioners: Amanda Bevard, David L. Babson, and Terry McCarthy, collectively exercises budgetary and operational control over county government and prepares the annual budget for the approval by the County Delegation. The Board met at the County Administration Building, 95 Water Village Rd, Ossipee and this meeting began at 8:30 am.

Location coordinates

Visit the Carroll County NH Webpage

Encrypted analysis: braPA1IPAcr2TroDuPis27phucax6TLd


Performance Audit Update

Past Carroll County Commissioners Meetings