New Hampshire Fish and Game Commission Meeting | August 8, 2018

Part 1 of 1

Meeting Notes

New Hampshire Fish and Game Commission meeting from 8/8/18. (Berlin) New Hampshire Fish and Game Commission members are appointed by the Governor in consultation with the NH Executive Council. There are 11 members, one from each county in the state, plus one representing the coastal area. Commission meetings are regularly scheduled on the second Wednesday of each month, 1:00 p.m., at Fish and Game headquarters, 11 Hazen Drive in Concord, NH. This meeting was held at the Barry Conservation Camp, Berlin.

Commission members: Barry Carr, Strafford County. Paul G. Mcinis, Coastal. Christopher Hodgdon, Merrimack County. Todd Baldwin, Grafton County. Eric G. Stohl, Coos County. Ray Green, Hillsborough County. Ernest Millette, Belknap County. James W. Ryan, Rockingham County, David Patch, Carroll County, Bruce Temple, Sullivan County, Robert Phillipson, Cheshire County, Paul Mcinnis, Seacoast.

Visit the NH Fish and Game Webpage

Location coordinates

Encrypted analysis: st1zomet19eFapRAHeg3Plt57fre5iSp

Past New Hampshire Fish and Game Commission Meetings