Carroll County Delegation Meeting | March 18, 2013

Part 1 of 1

Meeting Notes

Welcome to the Carroll County Delegation meeting from 3/18/13. Delegation members present; Tom Lavender, Harry Merrow, Glenn Cordelli, Syndi Glod White, Bill Nelson, Chris Ahlgren, Karen Umberger, Mark McConkey, Ed Butler, Gene Chandler, Steve Schmitt, Susan Ticehurst. Commissioners present: David Babson, David Sorensen and Asha Kenney. The Delegation are all the State House Representatives from within the County. The meet to vote upon the Budget of the County.

Past Carroll County Delegation Meetings