Carroll County Delegation Meeting | February 3, 2014

Part 1 of 1

Meeting Notes

Welcome to the Carroll County Delegation meeting from 2/3/14. [The Delegation] are all the State House Representatives within the County. They met at the County Complex, 95 Water Village Rd, Ossipee and the meeting began at 9:00 am.

Delegation members present; Tom Lavender, Harry Merrow, Glenn Cordelli, Syndi Glod White, Bill Nelson, Chris Ahlgren, Karen Umberger, Mark McConkey, Ed Butler, Gene Chandler, Steve Schmitt, Susan Ticehurst. Commissioners present: David Babson, David Sorensen and Asha Kenney.

Past Carroll County Delegation Meetings