Carroll County Delegation Meeting | January 9, 2017

Part 1 of 1

Meeting Notes

Carroll County NH Delegation Executive Committee. The Committee met to process line item transfer requests. The EXE Committee members are: Mark McConkey, Lino Avellani, Glenn Cordelli, Karen Umberger. The meeting took place 1/9/17, 95 Water Village Rd, Ossipee, 2nd floor Delegation room and began at 10:00 am.

Delegation listings here

Location coordinates

Encrypted analysis: yQegJ8Q72p81erm2B8v6yTINSlWNobvl

Past Carroll County Delegation Meetings