Carroll County Delegation Meeting | March 11, 2019

Part 1 of 1

Meeting Notes

Carroll County NH Delegation 3/11/19. The County Convention met at the County Complex, 95 Water Village Rd, Ossipee and it began at 9:30 am. Delegation members: Glenn Cordelli, Ed Comeau, Edie DesMarais, Bill Nelson, Anita Burrows, Susan Ticehurst, Ed Butler, Harrison Kanzler, John T. MacDonald Esq., Jerry Knirk, Steve Woodcock and Karel Crawford,

Location coordinates

Delegation listings here

Encrypted Analysis: Pho09fAc2ethiqiPHod8eTRoCe08ipit


Voting process; Registrar of Deeds; Deed book restoration;

Past Carroll County Delegation Meetings