Ossipee Planning Meeting | July 19, 2016

Part 1 of 1

Meeting Notes

Ossipee NH Planning Board meeting from 7/19/16. Board members: Chester “Ski” Kwiatkowski, Chair, Robert Gillette, Bruce Parsons, Condict Billings, Roy Barron, Roger ter Kuile, Rick St. Jean and the Selectmen’s Rep, Franklin R. Riley convene there meetings at 1 Moultonville Rd, Center Ossipee, and this meeting began at 7:00 pm. Board Secretary: Laura Nash.

Click here to visit the Town of Ossipee Website

Click here for location

Encrypted analysis: 5G8VfhFCRODIlpqJQanwuFrzvcyGSsqU


Westward Shores campground project;

Past Ossipee Planning Meetings