Strafford Regional Planning Commission Meeting | September 16, 2011

Meeting Notes

The Strafford Regional Planning Commission- (SRPC) has been active in regional planning for over 30 years as one of the nine Regional Planning Commissions established by the New Hampshire legislature. SRPC is composed of eighteen communities including all thirteen municipalities in Strafford County, three communities in Rockingham County, and two communities in Carroll County. Their are 8 other Regional Planning Commissions in NH Operating as a political subdivision of the State, SRPC serves an advisory role to local governments and organizations.

Past Strafford Regional Planning Commission Meetings