Carroll County Commissioners Meeting | August 19, 2015

Part 1 of 1

Meeting Notes

Welcome to the Carroll County NH Commissioners meeting from 8/19/15. Commissioners: David Babson, David Sorensen collectively administer the business of the County. Denny Miller, resigned as of 7/29/15. In this meeting the recently appointed Commissioner; Chris Ahlgren, is sworn in to take Denny Millers place. Chip Albee, newly appointed to the become Treasurer is also sworn in.

The Board exercises budgetary control over County operations and prepares the annual budget for the approval by the County Delegation. The Board met at the County Administration Building, 95 Water Village Rd, Ossipee and began this meeting at 8:30 am.


Click here to visit the Carroll County Website

Encrypted analysis: pXHLXoQKftdVfowE2iCXWjof9T1VqryL

Visit the Facebook group page here

Visit the Facebook Page here

Past Carroll County Commissioners Meetings