Carroll County Commissioners Meeting | December 16, 2016

Part 1 of 1

Meeting Notes

Carroll County NH Commissioners meeting from 12/16/16. Commissioners: David L. Babson, David Sorensen and Chris Ahlgren collectively administer the business of the County. The Board exercises budgetary control over County operations and prepares the annual budget for the approval by the County Delegation. The Board met at the County Administration Building, 95 Water Village Rd, Ossipee and began this meeting at 8:30 am.

Visit the Carroll County NH Webpage

Location coordinates

Encrypted analysis: WNvW4fK5NEQ0EItnPuNJ8Nj663rp90DF

Past Carroll County Commissioners Meetings