New Hampshire Fish and Game Commission Meeting | October 11, 2017

Part 1 of 1

Meeting Notes

Welcome to the first recording of Fish and Game meetings. The content of the meeting is presented as it occurred. We offer no commentary or opinion. Within the meeting notes you can select a jump point to move to other parts of the meeting. The orange cloud on the right contains the audio portion. Join us on facebook; Twitter; Instagram; Tumblr

New Hampshire Fish and Game Commission meeting from 10/11/17. New Hampshire Fish and Game Commission members are appointed by the Governor, in consultation with the NH Executive Council. There are 11 members, one from each county in the state, plus one representing the coastal area. Commission meetings are regularly scheduled on the second Wednesday of each month, 1:00 p.m., at Fish and Game headquarters, 11 Hazen Drive in Concord, NH.

Commission members: Barry Carr, Strafford County, Fred Clews, Jr, Coastal, Vincent Greco, Merrimack County, Todd Baldwin, Grafton County, Theodore A. Tichy, Coos County, Walter Morse, Hillsborough County, John W. McGonagle, Belknap County, James W. Ryan, Rockingham County, David Patch, Carroll County, Tom Hubert, Sullivan County, Robert Phillipson, Cheshire County.

Visit the NH Fish and Game Webpage

Location coordinates

Encrypted analysis: 5A7HejeHac8U2AnabR5CEdRA4ujUtRes



Past New Hampshire Fish and Game Commission Meetings