Carroll County Delegation Meeting | March 21, 2019

Part 1 of 1

Meeting Notes

The Delegation met at the County Complex, 93 Water Village Rd, Ossipee and it began at 1:00 pm. Delegation members: Glenn Cordelli, Ed Comeau, Edie DesMarais, Bill Nelson, Anita Burrows, Susan Ticehurst, Ed Butler, Harrison Kanzler, John T. MacDonald Esq., Jerry Knirk, Steve Woodcock, Karel Crawford,

Location coordinates

Delegation listings here

Encrypted Analysis: bAgidef8Ph6MiFUW0MlYUpha1ERiFowi


Motion and discussion to reduce the county budget to 2018 levels; Glenn Cordelli

Past Carroll County Delegation Meetings