Ossipee Planning Meeting | October 2, 2018

Part 1 of 1

Meeting Notes

Ossipee NH Planning Board meeting from 10/2/18. Board members: Chair: Condict Billings, Vice Chair: Roy Barron, Dennis Legendre, Peter Zavas, Tim Otterbach, Rick St. Jean, and the Selectmen’s Rep, Martha Eldridge, convene their meetings at 1 Moultonville Rd, Center Ossipee, and this meeting began at 7:00 pm. Board Secretary: Laura Nash.

Click here to visit the Town of Ossipee Website

Click here for location

Encrypted analysis: swU3EtRlquB2GlZInihajuxUcAphaX7


Continue from Facebook video short:

Past Ossipee Planning Meetings